Scientific Advisory Board



Steven D. Gore, M.D.
Director of Hematologic Malignancies at Yale Cancer Center and Clinical Program Leader for Hematology at Smilow Cancer Hospital at Yale-New Haven



Lorraine Gudas, Ph.D.
Chair of Pharmacology
Joan and Sanford I. Weill Cornell Medical Center 



Robert Hromas, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Chair of Medicine
University of Florida Health




Ramon Parsons, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Oncological Sciences at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai


Nancy Speck, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell and Developmental Biology
University of Pennsylvania 



Hua Yu, Ph.D.
Professor of Cancer Immunotherapeutics and Tumor Immunology, Beckman Research Institute, City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center and Co-Director, Cancer Immunotherapeutics Program, City of Hope NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center